Honda of Newnan Staff

 Salesperson of the Month

Taylor Collins
    
 
  John Hicks
General Manager
e: john.hicks@hendrickauto.com
 
 
Bob Julius
Used Car Sales Manager
e: robert.julius@HendrickAuto.com
Matthew Gork
New Car Sales Manager
e: matthew.gork@hendrickauto.com
Thurman Lee
Sales Manager
e: thurman.lee@HendrickAuto.com 
 
Riley Motter
Sales Consultant
e: riley.motter@hendrickauto.com
Tyler Churach
Sales Consultant
e: tyler.churach@hendrickauto.com
Chris Clark
Sales Consultant
e: Chris.Clark2@HendrickAuto.com
 
Jessica Castellanos
Sales Consultant
e: jessica.castellanos@HendrickAuto.com
Iran Malagon
Sales Consultant 
e: iran.malagon@hendrickauto.com
Justin Motter
Sales Consultant 
e: justin.motter@hendrickauto.com
 
Gabriell Nocera
Sales Consultant 
e: gabriell.nocera@hendrickauto.com
Brandon Massey
Sales Consultant 
e: brandon.massey@hendrickauto.com
Mun Nizami
Sales Consultant 
e: mu.nizami@hendrickauto.com
 
Kayley Messina
Sales Consultant 
e: kayley.messina@hendrickauto.com
Peter Nadalo
Sales Consultant 
e: peter.nadalo@hendrickauto.com
Stefan Wasiluk
Sales Consultant 
e: stefan.wasiluk@hendrickauto.com
      
Trevor St. Martin
Sales Consultant 
e: trevor.stmartin@hendrickauto.com
Taylor Collins
Sales Consultant 
e: taylor.collins@hendrickauto.com
 Zachary Molina
Sales Consultant 
e: zachary.molina@hendrickauto.com
 
    
Tracey Noles
Sales Consultant 
e: tracey.noles@hendrickauto.com
Gavin Stephens
Sales Consultant 
e: gavin.stephens@hendrickauto.com
Jose Robles
Sales Consultant 
e: Jose.Robles@hendrickauto.com
    
Michael Radcliffe
Sales Consultant 
e: Michael.Radcliffe@hendrickauto.com
 Calvin Ince
Sales Consultant 
e: Calvin.Ince@hendrickauto.com