Honda of Newnan Staff

 Salesperson of the Month

Justin Motter
    
 
  John Hicks
General Manager
e: john.hicks@hendrickauto.com
 
 Danny Whang
General Sales Manager
e: danny.whang@hendrickauto.com
 
Bob Julius
Used Car Sales Manager
e: robert.julius@HendrickAuto.com

Joseph Snover
Internet Sales Manager
e: joseph.snover@hendrickauto.com 

 Brian Diep
Sales Manager
e: brian.diep@hendrickauto.com

 Ryan Leahy
Sales Manager
e: ryan.leahy@hendrickauto.com

Aundre Black
Sales Consultant
e: aundre.black@hendrickauto.com

Jessica Castellanos
Sales Consultant
e: jessica.castellanos@HendrickAuto.com 
Tyler Churach
Sales Consultant
e: tyler.churach@hendrickauto.com
Chris Clark
Sales Consultant
e: Chris.Clark2@HendrickAuto.com
 
Uriel Sanchez
Sales Consultant 
e: uriel.sanchez@hendrickauto.com
Thurman Lee
Sales Consultant 
e: Thurman.Lee@HendrickAuto.com
Iran Malagon
Sales Consultant 
e: iran.malagon@hendrickauto.com
Justin Motter
Sales Consultant 
e: justin.motter@hendrickauto.com
Mun Nizami
Sales Consultant 
e: muntasir.nizami@hendrickauto.com
Gabriell Nocera
Sales Consultant 
e: gabriell.nocera@hendrickauto.com
Brandon Massey
Sales Consultant 
e: brandon.massey@hendrickauto.com
Brittany Jones
Sales Consultant 
e: brittany.jones@hendrickauto.com
Kayley Messina
Sales Consultant 
e: kayley.messina@hendrickauto.com
 
 
 Peter Nadalo
Sales Consultant 
e: peter.nadalo@hendrickauto.com
 Stefan Wasiluk
Sales Consultant 
e: stefan.wasiluk@hendrickauto.com